Omibus Society

London Historical Research Group

Chris Holland
LHRG Chairman

London Historical Research Group Region

Convenors, rules and regulations

LHRG structure; OS and LHRG rules

Structure of LHRG

London Historical Research Group is an independent group dedicated to research into the history of road transport operated by London Transport and its predecessors. It is affiliated to the Omnibus Society under a Memorandum of Understanding, updated 20 November 2020.

LHRG is run by its Convenors. The current Convenors are:

Chris Holland (Chairman)
Andrew Robertson (Secretary and Distribution Officer)
Alan Britchford (Bulletin Editor)
Peter Osborn (Treasurer)
Nick Agnew
John Bull
John Card
George Jasieniecki
Philip Kirk
Richard Diment
Tony Francis

OS and LHRG Rules and Regulations

The attention of all Members and their Guests is drawn to the Society's Rules of Conduct which must be followed at all meetings and events organised by the Society and its affiliates.

Click here to review the Rules of Conduct